Cart 0

Dj Maksy – Ballroom Lovers Vol.4 (2CD) ,

Rhythm/Style: Standard
Type: Vocal & Instrumental
Brand: Dj Makdy

$39.00 $12.00

Product ID: 7867 Categories: ,


01 Sayonara No Natsu Sw29
02 Theme of Payon Sw29
03 De Dwaas Sw27
04 Lei ha la notte Sw29
05 The Dream Sw29
06 Pomogi Mne Ta32
07 Somebody That I Used Ta32
08 Derniere Danse Ta32
09 Hot and Cold Ta32
10 Ave Maria Vw58
11 Ballerina Vw58
12 Earned It Vw58
13 Feeling Good Vw59
14 Willow Vw58
15 Il Valzer Del Nostro Amore Vw58
16 Firework Sf29
17 Moonlight Shadow Sf29
18 All About That Bass Sf29
19 A Place With No Name Sf28
20 Material Girl Sf29
21 Hit The Road Jack Sf29
22 Rock It For Me Q51
23 Get Up Q51
24 Swing Set Q51
25 Cheri Cheri Lady Q51
26 Call Me Maybe Q51
27 Dans Mon Paris Q51


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dj Maksy – Ballroom Lovers Vol.4 (2CD)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Positive SSL