Cart 0

Francini Pontier, World Sounds – Tango I (Argentina) CD

Rhythm/Style: Argentine Tango
Type: Instrumental
Brand: Francini Pontier

$24.00 $6.00

Product ID: 12725 Category:

Track Listings
1. Tanguera
2. El Amanecer
3. La Cumparsita
4. Chique
5. Caminito
6. A Media Luz
7. Quejas De Bandoneon
8. Inspiracion
9. Taquito Militar
10. Nueve De Julio
11. Tema Otonal
12. A Los Amigos
13. Canaro En Paris
14. Felicia


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Francini Pontier, World Sounds – Tango I (Argentina) CD”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Positive SSL